You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Call Us (Mon-Fri 9:30-18:00)
020 8655 1666 / 020 8655 2044

Customer Testimonials


Items 1 to 12 of 1212 total
12 per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 101
Hi I just wanted to say thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses. All three dresses fit perfectly and look beautiful. They are such good quality and great value. Thank you again. Helen
Helen July 13, 2017
I ordered 3 for my bridesmaid dresses. Really happy with the fit, quality and overall look. They are very flattering and were true to size. I originally ordered a bigger size as per reviews but they were too big. The company were excellent, good communication, fast, very quick to refund and replace with a 12, 14 and 16 which were the girls' actual sizes and they were perfect. Had lots of compliments on the day. Shame one of the bridesmaids threw up over the other one, the loon!!
Lina June 27, 2017
My daughter's wedding took place on May 6th 2017. I know I'm biased, but she and her Matron of Honour and 3 Bridesmaids all looked stunning! The beautiful Bridesmaids Dresses were perfect. Each girl felt happy and confident and looked gorgeous in their beautifully fitted dresses. From our first appointment to the prompt delivery of the dresses, everything was friendly, professional and reliable. Thankyou so much for making everyone so happy.
Julia Sheppard June 27, 2017
I ordered 3 bridesmaid dresses for my wedding is looked all over for a dress that complimented my teenage bridesmaids , most of the dresses I'd seen were either too old looking or too young for them, After reading the reviews online I decided to have a look and within seconds I had found the ones I wanted, they arrived in a really quick time and was so much more then the price we paid for them the girls loved them and received nothing but compliments all day, I will definitely shop here again if I need anymore dresses for any future events
Lindsay Roberts June 26, 2017
Bridesmaids Dresses
Charmaine June 24, 2017
I have ordered 3 bridesmaid dresses from your site, I never usually write reviews but for other people considering doing this I just wanted to let them know what a brilliant idea it would be! I was very nervous as ordering dresses you can't see is obviously a risk, but much cheaper. I ordered all the dresses one size larger than the girls would usually wear and they fit perfectly. They are brilliant quality and I cannot fault them in anyway. Other than them being a couple of weeks late, I have no regrets or complaints about these dresses. I would advise anyone to buy there dresses from here!
Laura June 22, 2017
6 of my gorgeous girls looking stunning in their dresses from sexyher.co.uk Thank you so much for making finding the right 'green' for what I was looking for. Everyone commented how beautiful the ladies looked and I couldn't agree more..
Sue Cockley April 30, 2017
bridesmaids beautiful dresses! They looked amazing and everyone commented on how beautiful they were!! Keep up the reasonable prices for great quality. Thanks again Mrs Kayleigh Solomon
Kayleigh Solomon April 26, 2017
Our trip was worth it today. I live in a town by Eastbourne and have been looking for somewhere my maid of honour, who by the way never wears a dress, find something of my wedding. We got there and it was perfect, thousands of dresses, colours and styles. The prices are amazing and after 1 hour we left with a stunning dress and 2 very happy ladys. Go you won't be disappointed.
Lisa Jones March 14, 2017
I ordered 3 for my bridesmaid dresses. Really happy with the fit, quality and overall look. They are very flattering and were true to size. I originally ordered a bigger size as per reviews but they were too big. The company were excellent, good communication, fast, very quick to refund and replace with a 12, 14 and 16 which were the girls' actual sizes and they were perfect. Had lots of compliments on the day. Shame one of the bridesmaids threw up over the other one, the loon!!
luna January 29, 2017
Thank you for the beautiful coral dresses..
Sarah-Louise Mcfee January 20, 2017
Hi, thank you for the beautiful bridesmaid dresses!
Victoria January 19, 2017
Items 1 to 12 of 1212 total
12 per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 101
  Loading...