You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Call Us (Mon-Fri 9:30-18:00)
020 8655 1666 / 020 8655 2044

Customer Testimonials


Items 1 to 12 of 1208 total
12 per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 101
Bridesmaids Dresses
Charmaine June 24, 2017
I have ordered 3 bridesmaid dresses from your site, I never usually write reviews but for other people considering doing this I just wanted to let them know what a brilliant idea it would be! I was very nervous as ordering dresses you can't see is obviously a risk, but much cheaper. I ordered all the dresses one size larger than the girls would usually wear and they fit perfectly. They are brilliant quality and I cannot fault them in anyway. Other than them being a couple of weeks late, I have no regrets or complaints about these dresses. I would advise anyone to buy there dresses from here!
Laura June 22, 2017
6 of my gorgeous girls looking stunning in their dresses from sexyher.co.uk Thank you so much for making finding the right 'green' for what I was looking for. Everyone commented how beautiful the ladies looked and I couldn't agree more..
Sue Cockley April 30, 2017
bridesmaids beautiful dresses! They looked amazing and everyone commented on how beautiful they were!! Keep up the reasonable prices for great quality. Thanks again Mrs Kayleigh Solomon
Kayleigh Solomon April 26, 2017
Our trip was worth it today. I live in a town by Eastbourne and have been looking for somewhere my maid of honour, who by the way never wears a dress, find something of my wedding. We got there and it was perfect, thousands of dresses, colours and styles. The prices are amazing and after 1 hour we left with a stunning dress and 2 very happy ladys. Go you won't be disappointed.
Lisa Jones March 14, 2017
I ordered 3 for my bridesmaid dresses. Really happy with the fit, quality and overall look. They are very flattering and were true to size. I originally ordered a bigger size as per reviews but they were too big. The company were excellent, good communication, fast, very quick to refund and replace with a 12, 14 and 16 which were the girls' actual sizes and they were perfect. Had lots of compliments on the day. Shame one of the bridesmaids threw up over the other one, the loon!!
luna January 29, 2017
Thank you for the beautiful coral dresses..
Sarah-Louise Mcfee January 20, 2017
Hi, thank you for the beautiful bridesmaid dresses!
Victoria January 19, 2017
The bridesmaid dresses from sexyher!
Lauren January 19, 2017
Hello sexyher just to inform you that we have received the 6 bridesmaid dresses ordered from you a month ago. My girls have tried them on last night and they fit amazingly beautiful. Thank you thank you and a big thank you to all the staffs work at sexyher, have recommend you to families and friends..xxx
Alex Butler January 18, 2017
Just picked up my dresses for my wedding in April and i love them! My bridesmaids couldn't be happier. Thank you for your brilliant customer service the whole way through
Melissa Katherine Agi January 11, 2017
Dear Sexyher, just a quick note to say thank you to all the staffs who helped me for choosing my 6 bridesmaid dresses! I have 6 bridesmaids and all have different body shapes. Sexyher staffs who wok in the showroom were totally amazing, they helped me from the beginning till then end and finally we decided our perfect bridesmaid dress. It was only ordered mid last month and I received them 2 days ago! Without delaying, get all my girls tried the dresses, amazingly, i mean really amazing, all dresses fits as promised and now one thing on my big list is down! Good job sexyher I have recommend you to another future bride! Good luck with the business and Thank you again to the friendly staffs! xxx Katherine
Katherine Barnett December 22, 2016
Items 1 to 12 of 1208 total
12 per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 101
  Loading...