You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Call Us (Mon-Fri 9:30-18:00)
020 8655 1666 / 020 8655 2044

Customer Testimonials


Items 1 to 12 of 1216 total
12 per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 102
Thank you for my beautiful bridesmaid dresses. They were perfect x
Hollie Louise Joy August 15, 2017
I heard about Sexyher from a friend at work, and after reading that the dresses came up small, I booked an appointment to go to the showroom and fit my bridesmaids. That was a very worth while trip, as the dress I thought I loved, in the flesh, I didn't. But it didn't take me long to find 2 others. It was a tough decision to pick, but I decided on one with a peplum. I customised it to fit our theme- Peacocks, so went for a dark teal colour. I was a little apprehensive, but didn't need to be. The dresses looked stunning! I ordered cravats and hankies to match for the grooms men and it was a perfect match. They all looked amazing. Thank-you so much Sexyher, for your amazing service, quick delivery and no hassle approach to bridesmaids dress shopping. I have recommended to several brides since.
Lou August 07, 2017
Hi Sexy Her, Thank you so much for the beautiful bridesmaid dresses from your store - I had five bridesmaids of all different heights and shapes so I was really worried about finding a style that would suit everyone, thought we might have to mix and match styles. However we managed to find the perfect dress with you that made everyone look beautiful, we think it might have been a magic dress! Not only was it gorgeous but it was a real bargain too and made getting five dresses really affordable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a big bridal party. Thanks so much!
Becky Jerams August 04, 2017
Shed a few tears today in our showroom with this happy couple that came to show us their appreciation for our services. Thank you Cheryl & Adrian once again for this amazing surprise! We wish you all the best in your future together!
Cheryl and Adrian August 03, 2017
Hi I just wanted to say thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses. All three dresses fit perfectly and look beautiful. They are such good quality and great value. Thank you again. Helen
Helen August 03, 2017
I ordered 3 for my bridesmaid dresses. Really happy with the fit, quality and overall look. They are very flattering and were true to size. I originally ordered a bigger size as per reviews but they were too big. The company were excellent, good communication, fast, very quick to refund and replace with a 12, 14 and 16 which were the girls' actual sizes and they were perfect. Had lots of compliments on the day. Shame one of the bridesmaids threw up over the other one, the loon!!
Lina June 27, 2017
My daughter's wedding took place on May 6th 2017. I know I'm biased, but she and her Matron of Honour and 3 Bridesmaids all looked stunning! The beautiful Bridesmaids Dresses were perfect. Each girl felt happy and confident and looked gorgeous in their beautifully fitted dresses. From our first appointment to the prompt delivery of the dresses, everything was friendly, professional and reliable. Thankyou so much for making everyone so happy.
Julia Sheppard June 27, 2017
I ordered 3 bridesmaid dresses for my wedding is looked all over for a dress that complimented my teenage bridesmaids , most of the dresses I'd seen were either too old looking or too young for them, After reading the reviews online I decided to have a look and within seconds I had found the ones I wanted, they arrived in a really quick time and was so much more then the price we paid for them the girls loved them and received nothing but compliments all day, I will definitely shop here again if I need anymore dresses for any future events
Lindsay Roberts June 26, 2017
Bridesmaids Dresses
Charmaine June 24, 2017
I have ordered 3 bridesmaid dresses from your site, I never usually write reviews but for other people considering doing this I just wanted to let them know what a brilliant idea it would be! I was very nervous as ordering dresses you can't see is obviously a risk, but much cheaper. I ordered all the dresses one size larger than the girls would usually wear and they fit perfectly. They are brilliant quality and I cannot fault them in anyway. Other than them being a couple of weeks late, I have no regrets or complaints about these dresses. I would advise anyone to buy there dresses from here!
Laura June 22, 2017
6 of my gorgeous girls looking stunning in their dresses from sexyher.co.uk Thank you so much for making finding the right 'green' for what I was looking for. Everyone commented how beautiful the ladies looked and I couldn't agree more..
Sue Cockley April 30, 2017
bridesmaids beautiful dresses! They looked amazing and everyone commented on how beautiful they were!! Keep up the reasonable prices for great quality. Thanks again Mrs Kayleigh Solomon
Kayleigh Solomon April 26, 2017
Items 1 to 12 of 1216 total
12 per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 102
  Loading...